CLUB COMMITTEE

Knox Junior Football Netball Club Committee listing 2019

President

Daina Mactier

0422 267 247

dmactierkjfc@outlook.com

Operations

Ash Heppell

0429 492 493

aheppell@bigpond.net.au

Treasurer

Tracey Griffin

0431 790 900

tracey.griffin01@gmail.com

Secretary

Margaret Bowie

0410 467 267

ambowie@bigpond.net.au

Registration Officer

Jodie Taylor

0408 136 619

reg.kjfc@gmail.com

Auskick Coordinator

Kerrie Fisher

0438 055 818

kfisher@bigpond.net.au

Netball Coordinator

Mif Freeman

0402 249 378

mif.freeman67@yahoo.com.au

Development

Brett Duke

0421 434 255

brett.duke@team.telstra.com

Social Media

Natasha Kidman

0402 028 014

thekidmans@optusnet.com.au

Sponsorship

Chris Duke

0418 692 459

chris.duke@coles.com.au

Vice President

Jeremy Bourke

0415 844 580

jeremybourke5@gmail.com

Team Manager Coordinator

Tracey Atherton

0405 285 368

daztray@bigpond.net.au

Merchandise

Kerrie Fisher

0438 055 818

kfisher@bigpond.net.au

Trophies

Kym Warrin

0407 079910

kymw@gemcan.com.au

Operations Assistant

Michael Damico

0412 444 449

damico1@bigpond.net.au

Bar Manager

Gordon McCafferty

0405 367 646

gordonmccafferty@gmail.com





Copyright: Knox Falcons JFNC 2019